Database & Research WG

Date of Meeting: 
Friday, August 14, 2020
Time of Meeting: 
5 PM (Tanzania); 3 PM (Nigeria); 2 PM (Ghana), 4 PM (Cape Town)
Location/Meeting Room: 

Meeting Room:
Please join the meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone via the link below
https://www.gotomeet.me/SADaCC
You can also dial in using your phone (at your own cost)
United States: +1 (786) 535-3211
Access Code: 657-126-933

Chairperson: 
Julie Makani
Action status: 
Done

NOTE: Only registered user can view the Minutes, the Action Items and the Agenda.