Upcoming External Opportunities

Title Application Deadline Submitted On
Wellcome Trust Collaborative Awards in Science Tuesday, August 18, 2020 (All day) Tue, 10/22/2019 - 13:26
TWAS-NRF Doctoral Programme Friday, August 14, 2020 (All day) Mon, 04/27/2020 - 17:45
EDCTP Go back Innovative approaches to enhance poverty-related diseases research Thursday, August 13, 2020 (All day) Mon, 04/27/2020 - 16:44
EDCTP Career Development Fellowships in poverty-related diseases and child and adolescent health Wednesday, August 5, 2020 (All day) Mon, 04/27/2020 - 16:41
TWAS-ICCBS Postdoctoral Fellowship Programme Friday, July 31, 2020 (All day) Mon, 04/27/2020 - 17:47
TWAS-CSIR Postdoctoral Fellowship Programme Friday, July 31, 2020 (All day) Mon, 04/27/2020 - 17:46
TWAS-ICCBS Postgraduate Fellowship Programme Friday, July 31, 2020 (All day) Mon, 04/27/2020 - 17:42
TWAS-CSIR Postgraduate Fellowship Programme Friday, July 31, 2020 (All day) Mon, 04/27/2020 - 17:23
Capacity development for disease outbreak and epidemic response in sub-Saharan Africa, in collaboration with Africa CDC Thursday, July 30, 2020 (All day) Mon, 04/27/2020 - 16:38
Call for the AAS Affiliates 2020 Friday, July 24, 2020 (All day) Wed, 06/17/2020 - 13:05
NIAID International Research in Infectious Diseases (R01 Clinical Trial Not Allowed) Wednesday, July 15, 2020 (All day) Wed, 02/05/2020 - 10:26
'Research Writing in the Sciences' Sunday, July 5, 2020 (All day) Wed, 06/17/2020 - 15:17
Royal College of Physicians of Edinburgh UK and International Scholarships Wednesday, July 1, 2020 (All day) Sat, 10/05/2019 - 10:16
Grand Challenges Africa Round 11 Transition to Scale Innovation Call  2  Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - 23:00 Mon, 06/01/2020 - 13:01
Carnegie African Diaspora Fellowship Program Tuesday, June 30, 2020 (All day) Mon, 04/27/2020 - 17:08

Pages