Upcoming External Opportunities

Title Application Deadline Submitted On
DELTAS II Friday, February 28, 2020 (All day) Fri, 01/31/2020 - 13:14
Wellcome Trust Investigator in Science Thursday, February 27, 2020 (All day) Wed, 02/05/2020 - 11:49
Wellcome Trust Senior Research Fellowships Thursday, February 27, 2020 (All day) Fri, 09/06/2019 - 15:07
IBRO-ARC Bursaries 2020 (Neuroscience) Thursday, February 20, 2020 (All day) Thu, 01/23/2020 - 11:00
IBRO-ARC Bursaries 2020 (Neuroscience) Thursday, February 20, 2020 (All day) Thu, 01/23/2020 - 10:59
Professor James C Petrie Scholarship Sunday, February 9, 2020 (All day) Tue, 01/28/2020 - 13:28
DIES/CREST Online Training Course for Supervisors of Doctoral Candidates at African Universities Sunday, February 2, 2020 - 21:00 Wed, 11/13/2019 - 10:07
AfOx Collaborative Fellowship Friday, January 31, 2020 (All day) Wed, 01/29/2020 - 11:35
DAAD sponsored KWTRP/IDeAL - Strathmore University PhD in Health Care Management Friday, January 31, 2020 (All day) Mon, 01/20/2020 - 11:43
Health Systems Research Initiative Call 7: Providing evidence to strengthen health systems in low and middle income countries Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 13:00 Wed, 11/13/2019 - 10:48
Wellcome Trust Research Fellowships in Humanities and Social Science Monday, January 6, 2020 - 21:00 Thu, 08/29/2019 - 12:04
Africa Science Leadership Programme (ASLP) Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 21:00 Wed, 11/20/2019 - 10:12
Commonwealth Shared Scholarships Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 21:00 Mon, 11/11/2019 - 09:09
Commonwealth Shared Scholarships Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 21:00 Mon, 11/11/2019 - 08:38
EHA Topics-in-Focus Research Grants 2020 Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 11:00 Fri, 10/25/2019 - 14:12

Pages