Online Meetings

Displaying 101 - 150 of 206
Title Date of Meeting
SPARCO MC Thursday, November 7, 2019
WG Research Friday, November 8, 2019
WG Database Friday, November 8, 2019
WG Skills Monday, November 11, 2019
WG Standard of care Monday, November 11, 2019
NIH Officer & PIs Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Steering Committee Monday, December 2, 2019
SPARCO MC Thursday, December 5, 2019
WG Research Friday, December 13, 2019
WG Database Friday, December 13, 2019
WG Skills Monday, December 16, 2019
WG Standard of care Monday, December 16, 2019
NIH Officer & PIs Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Steering Committee Monday, January 6, 2020
SPARCO MC Thursday, January 9, 2020
WG Research Friday, January 10, 2020
WG Database Friday, January 10, 2020
WG Skills Monday, January 13, 2020
WG Standard of care Monday, January 13, 2020
NIH Officer & PIs Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Steering Committee Monday, February 3, 2020
SPARCO MC Thursday, February 6, 2020
Coordinators Meeting Friday, February 7, 2020
Skills & SOC WG Monday, February 10, 2020
ELSI Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Database & Research WG Friday, February 14, 2020
NIH, SPARCo, SADaCC - PIs Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Steering Committee Monday, March 2, 2020
SPARCO MC Thursday, March 5, 2020
Steering Committee Friday, March 6, 2020
ELSI Sunday, March 8, 2020
Skills & SOC WG Monday, March 9, 2020
Coordinators Meeting Tuesday, March 10, 2020
ELSI Wednesday, March 11, 2020
NIH, SPARCo, SADaCC - PIs Wednesday, March 18, 2020
SPARCO MC Thursday, April 2, 2020
Coordinators Meeting Friday, April 3, 2020
Skills & SOC WG Tuesday, April 14, 2020
NIH, SPARCo, SADaCC - PIs Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Research WG Friday, April 17, 2020
Steering Committee Monday, May 4, 2020
SPARCO MC Monday, May 4, 2020
Coordinators Meeting Friday, May 8, 2020
Skills & SOC WG Monday, May 11, 2020
ELSI Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Database & Research WG Friday, May 15, 2020
NIH, SPARCo, SADaCC - PIs Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Steering Committee Monday, June 1, 2020
SPARCO MC Thursday, June 4, 2020
Coordinators Meeting Friday, June 5, 2020

Pages